Oyetola, Lalong, 17 others make Tinubu’s new ministerial list

The president, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu, has forwarded additional 19 names of ministerial nominees.

The Chief of Staff and the former Speaker of the House of Representatives, Femi Gbajamiabila has presented the new batch of ministerial list to the Senate.

The Rules of the chamber were suspended at 3:15 pm to allow for the Chief of Staff to enter the hallowed Red Chamber.

The nominees are: Ahmed Tijani Kwazo, Bosun Tijani, Dr Isiak Salako, Dr Tunji Alausa, Dr Yusuf Tanko Sununu, Adegboyega Oyetola, Atiku Bagudu, Bello Mattawale, Ibrahaim Gaidam, Simon Lalong, Lola Ade John,
Others are Dr Mariam Shetti, Prince Shuaibu Abubakar Audu, Prof Taye Mamman, Sen Sabi Abdullahi, Senator Alkali Ahmed Saidu, Senator Heineken Lokpobori, Uba Maigari Ahmadu and Zaphaniah Bitrus Jisalo.

All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from PUNCH.

EFCC declares Matawalle wanted - Tribune Online

Contact: [email protected]

Source link

Related posts

Gombe gov dissolves cabinet, sacks political appointees


How to make pancakes in 10 steps


AMVCA nomination is a dream come true for me —Adewale Adeleke


Leave a Comment